SMS campaign preview
The preview mode is necessary so that you can check that all fields are filled in correctly and the necessary parameters are selected before starting the campaign.
The preview mode lasts 120 seconds. During this time, you can check:
- whether you selected the correct recipient list,
- whether you specified the correct sender’s name,
- whether all the additional settings are correct (you might want to add a link to unsubscribe or cancel the use of the stop list).
If you are sure you are satisfied with all the campaign parameters, you can send it without waiting for the expiration of the timer.
You can send the newsletter right now using the "Send now" button
You can also cancel the campaign while previewing, in which case all fields will be saved for later edits.
For scheduled (non-instant) campaigns, the preview before sending looks a little different:
Here you see the time left before the campaign’s start and the button for switching to the general list of campaigns.
As in case of Send now, you can also check advanced options, recipients lists, campaign text and, if necessary, go back to editing the campaign.
Article is closed for comments.