How to delete your account
How to delete an account
We're sorry you're reading this section.
We are very sensitive to all the rules for working with personal data and, of course, have created an easy and convenient way for you to leave us and delete your account, if you made such a decision.
To delete your account and all data stored there, go to the Account Settings by clicking the "gear" at the top of the page.
Find Delete account in the list of settings and select this item.
In a new window, select the reason why you want to delete your account.
This step will allow us to find out what exactly you didn’t like and in what we can improve, while you will have time to think once again whether you really want to permanently delete your account and all the information stored there.
After you choose the reason, we will ask you to enter the word Delete in a special field to avoid accidental deletion.
Please, be as reasonable and conscious as possible when deleting your account, since we will no longer be able to recover data deleted in this way.